2 days, 2 months, 2 years? Same shit… you just think you could invite me over just because you thought I’d like to see you and then when I’m gone act like it didn’t happen and not talk. “It’s only been two days,” is what you say. But why does it still feel like it’s been 6 months since we’ve seen each other. After all these months of not talking you finally decide to invite me over “if I want.” For what? Because you feel bad? Because you think since I saw you, that I’ll be happy and stop asking to see you? Because you miss me, but can’t admit it? For what? It just doesn’t make sense to me. Why try to act like you care and invite me in, act like it’s normal, like old times, and have a few laughs, if it doesn’t mean shit, if I don’t mean shit to you… Was it to be reminded of why it didn’t work out between us the first time, or to get some old feelings back for a day and then make yourself forget everything? Were you feeling lonely? Because it seems like the only time you reach out to me is when you’re alone, sick, or have no one else to talk to… making me your last choice, wanting me to make you feel better about yourself. There’s never an actual answer with you. Everyone always has to guess how you’re feeling. Why do this to someone who gives so much effort only for you to just confuse and make them want to be in your life more. Why me? Why now?

