i can’t stop thinking about you. again and again and again. it’s been over a year and not a day goes by that i don’t think of you. i wonder how you’re doing. i wonder if you ever miss me sometimes. and if you ever do, i wish you’d tell me so i wouldn’t have all of these unanswered thoughts lingering in my head. i don’t know why i can’t get you out of my mind. maybe it’s because we got too close too soon, spent every day together and now everything is different and it’s hard to get used to not speaking to you. after everything good and bad that happened, i still want you. i love you even if you don’t feel the same anymore. i know we don’t talk anymore, maybe for the best, but i want to hear your voice say my name again. i’d never felt the way you made me feel before. and i’m not quite sure what it was that i felt, but all i know is that i never wanted that feeling, that rush, that high to go away. i never wanted you to go away. i never wanted you to push me away. i think of you over and over again. even when i know i’m better off without you. i just don’t know if i miss you, or if i miss the way i felt with you… my mind is lost and confused. but it always seems to wander back to you, again and again and again.

