I don’t know what I’m doing. I don’t know what I’m going to do in this world. Who I will end up with. Where I will end up. If I’ll be happy wherever I may be. I don’t know. It’s all a mystery. But I feel like I should know at least what I want to do by now. But I don’t. It scares me. I am worried that I won’t succeed and that I will let everyone that believes in me, down. I’m trying, but I know I could try harder. So many distractions: people, drama, work, heartbreaks, loss, stress, pain. So much is in the way and sometimes it is hard to overcome everything that is trying to push me down. But I should know that these are all tests pushing me to only work harder. I still have time. I don’t have to know what I want to do right at this moment. But I hope I figure it out soon and I hope I love whatever I end up doing with my life. But most importantly I hope I am happy with myself and my decisions

